ONE Investment’s activities are governed by the ONE Investment Board. The Board oversees policy and financial decisions as well as ONE Investments’ general administrative functions.

ONE Investment Board

  • Julie Stevens, Board Chair, CAO, District Municipality of Muskoka
  • Gary McNamara, Board Vice-Chair, Mayor, Town of Tecumseh
  • Stephanie Leveille, Treasurer, City of Temiskaming Shores
  • Terrie Miller, CFA/Consultant
  • Ken Nix, CAO, Township of Scugog
  • Trevor Pinn, Deputy CAO/Treasurer, Municipality of Clarington
  • Julie Pittini, Director, Treasury Services, Region of Peel
  • Nancy Taylor, Commissioner of Finance/Treasurer, Regional Municipality of Durham
  • Sandra Zwiers, Director of Finance/Treasurer, County of Essex

Additional oversight of ONE Investment is provided by the Program (Peer) Advisory Committee, comprised of municipal representatives, and Investment Advisory Committee, comprised of investment sector experts and legal representatives.

Program (Peer) Advisory Committee

  • Erika Kromm, Municipality of Neebing
  • Mark Martin, City of Ottawa
  • Michael McGovern, Township of Central Frontenac
  • Tara Baker, City of Guelph

Investment Advisory Committee

  • Heather Douglas, Committee Chair, Partner Weir Foulds
  • Jennifer Dowty, CFA
  • James Giles, CFA, CPA
  • Bill Hughes, MBA, MES
  • Geri James, CFA
  • Christine Tessier, CFA